When life gives you Monday, dip it in glitter and sparkle all day.
All of a sudden, everybody has become sheldon.
After spending a solid two weeks with no one but myself I’m starting to narrow down the source of many of my problems and you’re not going to believe this __
Let’s value what they do more…
I made a huge to do list for today. I just can’t figure out who’s going to do it.
(At the grocery store) This is the worst scavenger hunt I’ve ever been on.
Why aren’t there door handles anymore? Wesley, it’s time I tell you about the year 2020…
Things to remember: Tomorrow is a new day. Making mistakes is part of life. Saying ‘no’ is okay. Not everyone has to like you. Beauty and strength come from within.
I’ve almost completed my 90 day trial of 2020. How do I cancel?

Love, light, and, glitter.

Keep smiling, because you have got this.

39 thoughts on “Coronavirus quotes 5

      1. I have been watching a few stand up comedy shows and having a few laughs. I am doing okay, just a little sad because the one that I love has chosen to shut down and not communicate. I hope you are doing well and hanging in there. Much love to you ❤️

        Liked by 1 person

            1. I think you would like it. Let me know 🙂 she has various styles. I’ve only seen clips on youtube so not sure what an entire show would be like.

              Like

      1. I just went back and looked – yes, you did tie the two 90-day thoughts together … I think the first quarter of 2020 was amazing (not in a good way), but the second quarter of 2020 will be equally amazing for the same reason … we definitely need a re-do. Love, light and glitter back at you!

        Liked by 2 people

          1. I agree Eliza – it is good for unity and it is good for getting outside to get acquainted with nature – maybe get kids off their devices. A little quiet time never hurt anyone – as long as we stay a fair piece away from each other. We raced around and seldom took time to stop and take a deep breath – most of us anyway. Our Governor is giving a talk shortly on all the changes coming to our state because of the Coronavirus. Schools are now closed for the year, though they are supposed to learn via online teaching. It is a whole different way of life.

            Liked by 1 person

  1. Hi there!
    I just wanted to say a humounguous(that how you spell it??) thank you for putting up that post. It made me all warm and tingly inside- it was really awesome to be acknowledged like that. Thank you for making today insanely insanely special, E. If you don’t mind, could you please inform me of you birthday date too? Perhaps I could wish you.
    Thank you, and I do hope your shabbat is filled with the same light that you’ve gifted me!
    Love,
    SG

    Liked by 1 person

    1. My pleasure! I hope you enjoyed all the comments left for you too….
      You are awesome and you’re definitely special….
      I hope you had a good day.
      💕💕💕

      Liked by 1 person


      1. I loved that people found place in their hearts to wish an anonymous person happy birthday!
        Thank you!!!
        I've had an amazing weekend- how was yours?
        Love always,
        SG

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment