Image of guy slouched asleep on couch holding a remote control - caption 2019 lazy bastard. Image of guy slouched asleep on couch holding a remote control - caption 2020 responsible adult.
Be proud of yourself for how hard you are trying.
How I expected my apocalypse outfit to look- image of badass girl. How it actually looks - image of girl missed in pyjamas and glasses.
In a world where you can be anything, be kind
People say nothing is impossible, but I do nothing every day.
What if today we were just grateful for everything.
WhatsApp chat group Covid 19. Members are the rest of the world, and you. Notifications. China created group covid 19. China added you. China added Rest of the world. China left.
You are worth it
I sneezed in Costco today and it was the most attention I have gotten in the past year.
Every moment… a new beginning …
I miss the days when I sneezed in public and people around would say #Bless_You Now they curse me and ask me to get the hell out of there.
Hey you! Did you know that you matter? You absolutely do. Please take a reminder… You are valuable. You have influence. You can do anything. You are appreciated. You are loved. You are talented. You make a difference. You are amazing. You matter.

Hey you! Did you know that you matter? You absolutely do. Please take a reminder… You are valuable. You have influence. You can do anything. You are appreciated. You are loved. You are talented. You make a difference. You are amazing. You matter.

Have you any coronavirus humour/quotes/inspiration that you can share? Please link it!

Coronavirus quotes 1

Coronavirus quotes 2

Coronavirus quotes 3

Coronavirus – chad gadya

29 thoughts on “Coronavirus quotes 4

Leave a comment